Delete your SCNJOBS account
Job seekers can delete their SCNJOBS account at any time using this page.
What happens when you delete your account
- Your account is deactivated immediately and you are signed out.
- You will not be able to log in again or apply to jobs with this account.
- Profile and application records are kept in our system only so that recruiters' hiring records stay intact; they are no longer accessible to you.
- To request complete erasure of your personal data, email hrscnjob@gmail.com from your registered email address. See our Privacy Policy.

